TEAM 1585 Home

Welcome to Scitobor Robotics!

We are a FIRST Robotics team and a member of
Rochester Community Robotics.

Important dates for 2018

Saturday 1/6/2018 9AM-4PM: Season Kickoff

Between 1/6/2018 – 2/20/2018, meetings every:
Monday & Wednesday 6-9PM (Includes MLK Jr. Day)
Saturday 9AM – 4PM

Sunday 2/18/2018 8AM-5PM: Practice Competition

Monday & Tuesday 2/19 & 20 9AM – 4PM (or later) -Final days to complete robot!

Tuesday 2/20/2018 11:59PM – Robot Completion Deadline

Competitions

Sunday 2/18/2018 8AM – 5PM

Rochester Rally Practice Competition @ Penfield High School

Wednesday 3/14/2018 – Saturday 3/17/2018

Finger Lakes Regional Competition @ Gordon Field House, RIT

 

Post-season Evening Meetings

Monday 3/12/2018 6-8PM

Monday 4/9/2018 6-8PM

Monday 5/14/2018 6-8AM

Monday 6/4/2018 6-8PM

Board of Education Presentation

Wednesday 5/2/2018 6-8PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *